In which I blahblahblah…

Yeah, I’m slacking again. Quite frankly, I’m not all that much into caring anymore. I mean, I want to write, but I just feel so damned run down all the time that it’s more of a chore than anything else right now. Hell, I rarely leave the house, so it’s not like I have all this shit going on to talk about or anything.

I’m starting to wonder if being trapped in the house all day is what’s making me feel like shit. I’m seriously lethargic and just wiped out all the damned time. I’d blame it on the pregnancy, except I started feeling like this back in January. I’d go out for a walk or something, but I’m concerned that if I go out alone, there’d be no one to help me if I were to fall or pass out.

I’m getting more and more impatient. I have to wait until the end of October before I can get into the neurology department down at U of M and I’m getting antsy. I find it ridiculous that I was scheduled so far out. Not only had this been going on for a minimum of six months when the doctor’s office called to set up the appointment, but my pregnancy had just been confirmed and seemed to be a cause for concern to MY doctor, but apparently not to the ones at U of M. (And yes, I understand that they’re hella busy. I’m fucking sick and tired of dealing with something that I don’t have a name for, so you’ll have to excuse for bitching a little.)

I really need to clean the house. I started the dishes lat night and gave up half way through. Greg came home with a headache and I just wasn’t feeling like doing much of anything. Obviously, since I’m blogging about needing to clean, I’m in procrastination mode again. Or maybe I’ve always been in procrastination mode.

I have mid-terms this week. Not excited about that. Tests blow.

I discovered a website that lets me edit songs from my computer and turn them into ringtones. It’s supposed to be free, but I have my doubts. I made three ringtones, so we’ll see what the phone bill says. If anything, there should only be a small charge for sending it, but I have unlimited media, so I’m hoping that’ll cover it. If it does, I am all over making me some more ringtones, yo! 😛

And now I’m starving. Oi. Guess I’m off to find something to appease Squishy.

Bleh.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

